TEPE 2014 Keynote speakers confirmed

The first Call for Papers for TEPE 2014 will be published shortly. Meanwhile we can confirm the following keynote speakers:

Tony Finn, Honorary Professor of Education, University of Glasgow; Interim Chair, Scottish College for Educational Leadership (SCEL). Recently retired CEO, General Teaching Council Scotland

Kwame Akyeampong, Professor of International Education and Development, University of Sussex. Recently seconded to UNESCO as Senior Policy Analyst – UNESCO Global Monitoring Report Team – Paris (2012-2013).

Pavel Zgaga, Professor of Education and Director of the Centre for Education Policy Studies (CEPS), University of Ljubljana and former Dean of the Faculty of Education (2001-2004). Former Slovenia State Secretary for Higher Education (1992-1999), Minister of Education and Sports (1999-2000) and signatory to the Bologna Declaration of 19 June 1999.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: